Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Enrique Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Enrique Ramirez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pablo Flores

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the agent Samantha, she did a profesional job helping me get my insurance …"

DeJa Cromartie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not explain the great customer service I received from Zenaida Norton at State Farm. Me being last minute , I needed event insurance for my babyshower, which was one day away. Event insurance takes time to process, I do not recommend being last minute like me. Zenaida did not make any promises but she did the best she could to push it through as urgent and made a few phones calls. We were definitely on a time crunch. I called her at 9am, I had my policy at 10am. I'm so thankful she did not just say, "sorry, there is nothing I can do for you." But she did what she could. I'm so happy!!!!!"

Aaron Lichtanski

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenaida was incredible and helpful!!"

Laura Polanco

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really recommend this place really nice stuff specifically zenaida thank you so much for your help"

joel magana

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) First of all, thanks to the State Farm insurance company and its agents for hiring such efficient people as Zenaida Norton is, it is greatly appreciated. Excellent service, very good person, did a very excellent job explaining everything to me, thanks Zenaida Norton (Original) primeramente se agradece a la aseguradora State Farm y a sus agentes por contratar a personas tan eficientes cómo es Zenaida Norton se agradece mucho Excelente servicio muy buena persona hizo muy excelente trabajo explicándome todo gracias Zenaida norton"

Miguel Camarena

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and adessible prices Samantha explained me very well and very professional, in addition to an excellent treatment, she helped me a lot, thank you. (Original) Excelente servicio y presios adsesibles samantha me explico super bien y muy profesional ademas de un trato excelente me ayudo mucho grasias."

Oscar

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pure excellence!"

Maria Ramirez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience Zenaida and Nora where amazing I got my auto insurance with no problem I 100% recommend these amazing ladies ! Really happy i came back to State Farm after years ! ☺️😃"

MaryJoan Cate Estepa

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The way Zenaida helped me during my 1st visit made e feel welcome & excited to be with her company. She showed very good customer service."

Jahvanah Marinelli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenaida was very helpful and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend State farm to friends and family."

M Agustin

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very picky when it come's to customer service because I worked in customer service for over 10 years with a financial institution who strived on providing the best customer service. May I just say that Zenaida Norton truly provided excellent service. She was very understanding with all my concerns. I appreciate her ability to work with me due to my schedule and her professionalism totally wowed me. I have not meet Enrique Ramirez yet, but if you need an agent, ask for Zenaida. You won't be disappointed."

Julie Donovan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenaida was wonderful! Very educated and explained all the policies clearly. Very helpful and was very thorough! I would recommend Zenaida and Enrique Ramirez to anyone!!"

Martin Magana

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best attention and service, explaining every detail at the best price, I recommend them (Original) La mejor atención y servicio, explicando cada detalle al mejor precio, se los recomiendo"

Michelle Rendon

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

mariela alverez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, Zenaida very good helper. (Original) Buen servicio, Zenaida muy buena ayudante."

Linda Duarte

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenaida was very helpful in assisting with my claim, she was very pleasant and patient with answering all my questions. Thank you, Linda"

Sylvia Martinez

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farmer Insurance, they were very helpful and reasonable price"

Bianca Padilla

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service!"

Julissa Garcia

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service from Enrique Ramirez State Farm Office is excellent! Zenaida was super helpful and understanding and she knew the best coverages for my vehicles and how I am able to have the best but yet affordable. I’ve been a loyal carrier of State Far since 2016. I highly recommend them the staff is very helpful and sweet also I want to thank them for always checking in on any changes that need to be done."

Joaquin Agamao

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zenaida was very helpful and understanding of my needs . Explaining the coverage that best fit my needs. I’ve been a long and loyal carrier of State Farm . With her help and Heart I’m continuing to be a loyal costumer thank you so much Zenaida."

Oscar M

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When I went to this office they greeted me very kindly and they immediately attended to me with great kindness and when they put me through with Zenaida she kindly assisted me explaining the coverage of the policies if I had any questions she answered me very kindly I personally recommend this place they attend excellently well . (Original) Cuando fui a esta oficina me recibieron muy amables y de inmediato me atendieron con mucha amabilidad y cuando me pasaron con Zenaida me atendió amablemente explicándome la cobertura de la pólizas si tenía alguna pregunta ella me contestaba muy amable Yo en lo personal les recomiendo este lugar atienden excelentemente bien ."

Luis Martinez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional, they helped me bundle up my autos with a life policy gave me great rates and a peace of mind knowing my family and I are covered"

David Zamora

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Enrique Ramirez great team I’ve had the privilege of getting the best customer service! The service is very quick and the team is very helpful, never lets me leave without fully understanding my policies, offers!"

Fred Anderson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my State Farm account from Cupertino to this agent because I wasn’t satisfied with the service, review of my needs, and basic account handling. What a difference! Z. Norton is very knowledgeable, listened to my goals and made intelligent recommendations. If you are with State Farm, transfer here. If you don’t use State Farm, call this agent! I have home, auto and financial policies here. They are excellent"
Profile photo of carlos flores

carlos flores

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I had a conversation with Cenaida to replace my vehicle and the conversation was very pleasant and enjoyable, thanks Cenaida and State Farms, have a good day! (Original) Hoy dia tube una conversacion con Cenaida para remplazar mi vehiculo y fue muy grata la conversacion y amena, gracis Cenaida ya State Farms muy buen dia!"