Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Saldivar

Felicia Saldivar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Saldivar
"I can’t say enough about Jennifer. She is the sweetest, friendliest, prettiest, and most helpful person! You will definitely not be disappointed. She goes above and beyond for you. State Farm is lucky to have an employee like her!"
Profile photo of Silvana Sandoval

Silvana Sandoval

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Sandoval
"Jennifer is a great asset to your team. She provides outstanding customer service! She seems to really enjoy what she does. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fernando Lopez

Fernando Lopez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Lopez
"On several occasions after having questions/concerns regarding my coverages Zenaida at the Salinas office has been on point answering all my questions/concerns. Zenaida is professional, knowledgeable and kind when dealing with State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Daniel Marquez

Daniel Marquez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marquez
"Salinas office is amazing always available when needed,Office manager Nora is very helpful and is alway available and goes the extra mile to make sure all questions are answered and resolved."
Profile photo of Noemy Cuadras-De La Torre

Noemy Cuadras-De La Torre

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemy Cuadras-De La Torre
"Giving 5 stars because I can’t do 10!! Where do I begin? First off I want to give a big shout out to JENNIFER as she is the reason why I have not only stayed with State Farm but also the reason why I am always recommending this specific office. I know you may hear a stories where people go above and beyond, but I guarantee you that you will not only hear stories about this, but you will experience it with every single visit. Are used to have another insurance provider and while they were just constantly gouging me for my money, I decided to try out State Farm and I am very pleased with my decision. Not only does JENNIFER go above and beyond but she truly and honestly wants For all the clients not just myself. Whereas other companies only look out for themselves this office genuinely wants their clients to feel at home and get the most out of their benefits. I had a small hiccup with billing that had to do with the company, not so much the office, and as soon as I contacted them, it wasn’t even 15 minutes later, and JENNIFER handled the situation and not only that, but she assured me that it would not happen again, which it hasn’t. If you want someone you can count on, trust and have a human not robot interaction with, I suggest you visit this office and if you can ask to speak to Jennifer. If she is not able to assist you, she will suggest the person who best fits your needs."
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martinez
"I recommend This office every one here has very good customer service they always greet me with a smile when i go In to make my payment, Jennifer has helped me with all my billing question she is very helpful on explaining my billing in details Looking for a good insurance office this is the one to go to"
Profile photo of Angelita Valenzuela

Angelita Valenzuela

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Valenzuela
"My appointment visit with agent, Zenida. She was very courteous, clear and knowledgeable with regard to the questions we addressed to her. Hope to hear from her."
Profile photo of Chuck R

Chuck R

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck R
"My policy was transferred to Enrique's office several years ago, and that was fortunate for me because I have received the best insurance service I have ever since! Zenaida in particular has been great, carefully explaining policy terms in a way that is easy for an insurance novice such as myself to follow. I have been so pleased with their service that I am glad that I was able to keep my policies with them even after relocating to Southern California! I look forward to many more years with the Salinas office!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Ruiz

Jasmine Ruiz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Ruiz
"Wonderful staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Axel Del Cid

Axel Del Cid

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Del Cid
"This is an excellent office committed to help you succeed financially. They are great with helping you address your Life, Health, and Auto insurance needs. Call them now."
Profile photo of Tristin Sahlie

Tristin Sahlie

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Sahlie
"I have had the pleasure of working with State Farm Agent Enrique Ramirez and his team members for several years now, and I cannot emphasize enough how incredible their service has been. From the moment I walked into their office, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism, and it has only gotten better from there. Enrique Ramirez himself is a true professional who exudes knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure that I have the right coverage tailored to my needs. His attention to detail and dedication to providing exceptional service is truly commendable. However, what truly sets Enrique's agency apart is the exceptional team he has assembled. Each member of the team is knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to assist. They are prompt in addressing any questions or concerns I have, and their expertise has proven invaluable when navigating the complex world of insurance. I have had the pleasure of working closely with team members such as Zenaida and Nora, who have consistently provided me with outstanding support. Their patience, professionalism, and willingness to go the extra mile have made my insurance experience with State Farm seamless and stress-free. Additionally, the agency's commitment to prompt communication and attention to detail is truly remarkable. Whether it's a policy update or a claim inquiry, they have consistently been responsive and efficient in their communication, ensuring that I am well-informed and taken care of every step of the way. I highly recommend State Farm Agent Enrique Ramirez and his team to anyone seeking exceptional insurance services. Their commitment to providing outstanding customer service, paired with their expertise and friendly demeanor, makes them a standout in the industry. Trusting them with my insurance needs has been one of the best decisions I have made, and I have no doubt they will continue to excel in serving their clients. Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Jiménez Vazquez

Sandra Jiménez Vazquez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Jiménez Vazquez
"Son los mejores!"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"I fine the Staff very friendly and helpful. I would like to recognize Zenaida Norton who has always been outstanding while assisting me in my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Enrique A

Enrique A

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique A
"Zenaida really took it to the top on customer service Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Christopher Derrer

Christopher Derrer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Derrer
"Excellent customer service. We have all of our insurance through State Farm and have had no issues. I just spoke to Steven today to review our home policy he was very helpful 🙂 as always. Thankyou.."
Profile photo of Pablo Potillo

Pablo Potillo

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Potillo
"I am very pleased to say that I have had with no doubt the best customer service from the team at Enrique Ramirez, State Farm Insurance in Salinas. Zenaida Norton is a great asset to the team there. I appreciate all the help you have provided me and my family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Price

Jessica Price

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Price
"Very helpful in restating my insurance. I always forget to pay my bill (whoopsie), so the agent helped me set up autopay as well. She was working on the day before Thanksgiving, which I really appreciate since I needed car insurance ASAP. Overall, it was a success: I had a goal, and they helped me achieve it in less than 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Joyce Ponton

Joyce Ponton

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Ponton
"The service at this office is awesome. Took extra time with me to make sure my needs were met. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darlene Meyer

Darlene Meyer

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Meyer
"The service is always great and my questions are answered. Today Zenaida took the time to help review my policies and make changes. She explained and helped me understand what would work best. I appreciate her time and patience. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and the service has always been wonderful."
Profile photo of D Florez

D Florez

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Florez
"Very pleased with my experience, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Gurman Grewal

Gurman Grewal

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gurman Grewal
"Zenaida was great. Got me set up with a new auto policy with a great price."
Profile photo of Leslie Velazquez

Leslie Velazquez

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Velazquez
"I would like to start by thanking one of their agents, Zeniada for working closely and being patient with us during the process of insuring our autos, recreational vehicle, commercial autos and properties. I walked in not excepting to build any relationship or to be helped the way I been helped these couple weeks. It all started because I was “window shopping “ for commercial vehicle rates. Eventually, the agent started to ask me questions about the services I currently had with my insurance company. Long story short, the rates and the services Zeniada was offering were better than my current insurance companies. Which lead to me switching all my properties and autos to State Farm’s. Even, offered me an Umbrella insurance which is an extra insurance that provides protection beyond existing limits and coverages of other policies. Umbrella insurance can provide coverage for injuries, property damage, certain lawsuits, and personal liability situations. Zeniada, took the time to review all my policies for my classic vehicles, personal autos, commercial autos, recreational vehicle, inland marine policy, home insurance policies to make sure I had the right coverage. Although, gathering all this information and creating policies and numbers takes a while Zenaida has been helpful and has offered excellent opinions of what is best for us specially to make sure we are covered for any incident. The staff is also very friendly anytime I call they pick up the phone and are willing to help when Zenaida isn’t available."
Profile photo of teresa estudillo

teresa estudillo

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa estudillo
"Some of the best quality customer experience I’ve ever had. Especially Carina Mellin , one of the best agents ive ever had."
Profile photo of José Villanueva

José Villanueva

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Villanueva
"Excellent customer service. One of the best."
Profile photo of Lupe Andrade

Lupe Andrade

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Andrade
"La persona es muy eficiente y explicó muy bien 😊 la persona es senaidanortonexelente servicio"